Skip directly to: Main page content

Cal Aggie Alumni Association

Cal Aggie Alumni Association

Alumni Awards

Alumni Awards 2015
Join us on Friday, February 6 as we recognize the outstanding achievements of our alumni and friends of UC Davis at our 42nd annual Alumni Awards. The event will take place at the Crocker Art Museum in Sacramento, California.

Interested in nominating and alumnus or distinguished guest for our 2015 Alumni Awards? Download a nomination form here. Submissions must be returned by 5 p.m. on Friday, July 18, 2014. 

Registration for 2015 awards will be available in November 2014.

Crocker Art Museum
216 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Information on accommodations will be available in late summer 2014.

CAAA will be providing bus transportation from the Buehler Alumni Center in Davis to the Crocker Art Museum in Sacramento, the location of our 2015 Alumni Awards. If you would like transportation from Davis to Sacramento, please indicate on your reply card or indicate so when submitting your online registration. Transportation is complimentary and will be departing from the Buehler Alumni Center at 5:00 p.m. on Friday, February 6 returning at approximately 10 p.m.

For questions regarding the event please contact Jennifer Thayer '02 or call 530-754-9098. 

Would you like to sponsor a table at our event? Your generous support helps us continue to recognize our distinguished alumni and friends at our annual signature event. For more information on how to become a sponsor please contact Jennifer Thayer at Our 2015 sponsorship packet will be available in late summer 2014.

Congratulations to our 2014 Award Recipients:

Pamela Fair '80

Jerry W. Fielder Memorial Award
Jerome "Jerry" Lohr
Distinguished Friend of the University Award

Francis Lee '74

ed Achievement Award

Sandi Redenbach '72
Cred '73

Aggie Servi
ce Award 
John Chuck '89
Outstanding Alumnus Award
Daniel Evans '88
Emil M. Mrak
International Award
Jason Lucash '06
g Alumnus Award


Click on the following link to see our press release for our award recipients.

Special thanks to this years' presenting sponsors: